ooia Wetbag

incl. VAT

finde deine Größe

Product details

The ooia Wetbag: your beautiful discreet on-the-go companion that keeps your ooias leak-proof. The ooia Wetbag is made of recycled and washable material. Underneath the outer fabric with the print designed especially for us, there is an impermeable layer of fabric that does not let any liquid through to the outside. The ooia wetbag measures 23 by 17cm and therefore has room for 2-3 ooias (depending on size). It can be folded by the thin material very small and is therefore ideal for any handbag size.

In the ooia Wetbag you can transport your used ooias, for example, if you want to change on the go or store your unused ooias for a trip. Of course you can also use the Wetbag as a nice cosmetic bag or for other utensils like diapers. Thus, the ooia wetbag offers a wonderful support during the time in the postpartum and pregnancy.

Make your ooia set complete!

Just like the ooias, the ooia wetbag is sewn exclusively with fabrics from Europe in our sewing factory in Portugal, which works according to the strictest and most certified ecological and social standards.

With your purchase you support organizations that promote Female Empowerment with their projects - here learn more.

    Washing

     

    If your ooia wetbag gets dirty, you can easily wash it by hand or at 30 degrees in the washing machine.

      

    Material

    Just like the ooias, the ooia wetbag is made of carefully selected, specialized fabrics manufactured in Europe. All fabrics are certified tested for harmful substances. The polyester of the outer fabric and the membrane carrier fabric consists of recycled material.

    The raw materials for our materials do not all come from Europe, as this is not even possible for climatic reasons.

    Material composition:

    Outer fabric: 100% recycled polyester

    Lining/membrane backing fabric: 100% recycled polyester

    Membrane: 100% polyester

    Delivery and Returns

    Shipping

    Your ooias will be delivered to you within Germany with a purchase value of over 30 euros with DHL GoGreen, below with the German Post GoGreen. To Austria, Luxembourg, France and Switzerland we always ship with the German Post GoGreen.

    For an order of 1-2 products, shipping costs 5 euros in Germany and Austria and 10 euros in Switzerland, France and Luxembourg. Shipping is free for orders of three products or more (from 26,95€) in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France and Luxembourg. However, the ooia accessories are excluded from the scale discount.

    All deliveries are trackable via a tracking number, which you will receive in your shipping confirmation.

    Shipping to other countries is not possible at the moment - but we are working on it! 

    Returns/Exchanges

    It is very important to us that you are completely satisfied with your ooia. Returns are therefore of course possible: you just have to return ooia within 90 days (unworn, of course) and pay the postage for the return.  

    Please log in to our returns portal here for this and follow the instruction to print your return label.

    Once the goods have been checked for integrity at the warehouse, you will be credited (within 3-7 business days of receipt by our logistics provider).

    Please note that ooia cannot be returned if it has already been worn.

    An exchange is also no problem. Here you bear (just as with the return) the cost of the return and we take over the shipping costs of resending your ooia. 

    Please log in to our returns portal here and follow the instruction to print your return label.

    In the portal, you will also specify which ooia you would like as an exchange.


    Produktbewertungen

ooia Wetbag

inkl. gesenkter Mwst
zzgl Versand (DE 5€)

Produktdetails

Die ooia Wetbag: deine wunderschöne diskrete Begleiterin für unterwegs, die deine ooias auslaufsicher aufbewahrt. Die ooia Wetbag besteht aus recyceltem und waschbarem Material. Unter dem äußeren Stoff mit dem eigens für uns designten Aufdruck verbirgt sich eine undurchlässige Stoffschicht, die keine Flüssigkeit nach außen durch lässt. Die ooia Wetbag ist 23 auf 17cm groß und hat daher (je nach Größe) Platz für 2-3 ooias. Sie lässt sich durch das dünne Material sehr klein zusammen falten und eignet sich daher ideal für jede Handtaschengröße.

In der ooia Wetbag kannst du z.B. deine benutzten ooias transportieren, wenn du unterwegs wechseln möchtest oder deine unbenutzten ooias für eine Reise verstauen. Du kannst die Wetbag natürlich auch als schöne Kosmetiktasche oder für andere Utensilien wie z.B. Windeln verwenden.

Mach dein ooia Set komplett!

Die ooia Wetbag wird genauso wie die ooias ausschließlich mit Stoffen aus Europa in unserer Näherei in Portugal genäht, welche nach strengsten und zertifizierten ökologischen und sozialen Standards arbeitet.

Die Bundesregierung der Bundesrepublik Deutschland hat vom 1.7.20 bis zum 31.12.20 die Mehrwertsteuer gesenkt. Diese Senkung geben wir gerne an dich weiter. Daher haben unsere Preise für diesen Zeitraum krumme Endungen.

    Waschen

     

    Falls deine ooia Wetbag schmutzig wird, kannst du sie ganz einfach per Hand oder bei 30 Grad in der Waschmaschine waschen.

      

    Material

    Die ooia Wetbag besteht genauso wie die ooias aus sorgsam ausgesuchten, spezialisierten Stoffen, die in Europa hergestellt wurden. Alle Stoffe sind zertifiziert schadstoffgeprüft. Das Polyester des Außenstoffes und des Membran-Trägerstoffes besteht aus recyceltem Material.

    Materialzusammensetzung:

    Oberstoff: 100% recyceltes Polyester

    Futter/Membranträgerstoff: 100% recyceltes Polyester

    Membran: 100% Polyester

    Lieferung und Rücksendung

    Versand

    Deine ooias werden dir innerhalb von Deutschland bei einem Einkaufswert von über 30 Euro mit DHL GoGreen, darunter mit der deutschen Post GoGreen zugestellt. In die anderen Länder der EU und in die Schweiz versenden wir immer mit der deutschen Post GoGreen.

    Der Versand kostet 5 Euro in Deutschland und 10 Euro im Rest der EU und der Schweiz.

    Alle Lieferungen sind über eine Trackingnummer nachverfolgbar, welche du in deiner Versandbestätigung erhältst.

    Ein Versand in andere Länder ist im Moment nicht möglich - wir arbeiten aber daran!

     

    Retoure/Umtausch

    Uns ist es ein großes Anliegen, dass du mit deiner ooia rundum zufrieden bist. Retouren sind deshalb selbstverständlich möglich: Du musst ooia nur innerhalb von 90 Tagen (natürlich ungetragen) zurück geben und das Porto für die Rücksendung übernehmen.  

    Bitte logge dich dafür in unser Retourenportal hier ein und folge der Anweisung, um dein Retourenlabel auszudrucken.

    Sobald die Ware im Lager auf Unversehrtheit geprüft wurde, wird dir dein Geld gutgeschrieben (innerhalb von 3-7 Werktagen nach Eingang bei unserem Logistiker).

    Bitte beachte, dass ooia nicht retourniert werden kann, wenn sie bereits getragen wurde.

    Auch ein Umtausch ist kein Problem. Hier trägst du (genau wie bei der Retoure) die Kosten für die Rücksendung und wir übernehmen die Versandkosten der erneuten Sendung deiner ooia. 

    Bitte logge dich in unser Retourenportal hier ein und folge der Anweisung, um dein Retourenlabel auszudrucken.

    Im Portal gibst du auch an, welche ooia du als Umtausch haben möchtest.


    Produktbewertungen