Moms Nursing Bra Lace black

Your ooia nursing bra made of exquisite Italian lace, which has the function of a nursing pad built in. The pull-down function allows you to easily push the cups to the side for easy breastfeeding.
Color: lace black
Size

find your size

Discount
2 ooia products +: free shipping 3 ooia products +: gratis Versand und -5% 5 ooia products +: gratis Versand und -10%
Special feature

Special featureBuilt-in nursing pad and pull-down function for easy breastfeeding

Leakage protection

Leakage protectionLeakage protection in the crotch area

sustainability

sustainabilityFewer disposable pads, pads and tampons = positive for your environment

Fair production

Fair productionExclusively with materials from Europe under ethical and ecologically fair standards

Female-led Company

Female-led CompanyFor an equal world in which the needs of women* are not taboo

product details

Exquisite Italian lace covers your favorite absorbent nursing bra that replaces nursing pads - now with improved fit. The must-have for nursing moms. The lace shimmers in a leaf design. It has the function of a nursing pad built in and supports you sustainably to enjoy the day and the night with your baby - up to size XXL!

The integrated membrane system can eliminate the need for additional nursing pads and feels completely dry at the same time. In addition, the Nursing Bra is washable and therefore reusable - unlike conventional nursing pads. Please use a laundry net when washing to protect the materials. Your Nursing Bra will thank you.

ooias are produced ethically and ecologically fair in Portugal, Lithuania and Croatia with fabrics from Europe.

The pull-down function allows you to easily push the cup aside and start breastfeeding - wherever and whenever you want.

The Nursing Bra is wire-free. Any breast up to and including cup size D will feel super soft and comfortable in the Nursing Bra. It can already be worn during pregnancy and after weaning.

Especially at the beginning of your breastfeeding relationship, you may lose significantly more milk and the nursing bra may not be able to absorb it all. We recommend that you try it out. The Nursing Bra also works great as a backup in combination with preferably washable nursing pads. You can also change the Nursing Bra more often if necessary.

Our model Marie wears a size L and our model Gina wears a size S.

With your purchase you support organizations that promote female empowerment with their projects - here to learn more.

We use silver chloride to inhibit bacteria and odors. The skin compatibility has been confirmed by OEKO-TEX. EU Regulation No. 528/2012: Biocidal active ingredient is silver chloride. No nanoparticles are used.

material

Your ooia nursing bra is made out of carefully selected, specialized fabrics made in Europe. The ooia nursing bra is certified and tested for harmful substances according to STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® [21.0.46579 HOHENSTEIN HTTI]. Thus, the ooia nursing bra is certified skin-friendly and harmless to health.

Furthermore, our wool comes from merino sheep that are treated fairly (mulesing free) 

Some raw materials which enter our fabrics cannot be sourced from Europe, as this is not possible for climatic reasons.

material composition:

Outer fabric: 93% cotton, 7% spandex

Lace: 85% polyamide, 15% spandex

Lining: 100% wool (merino wool: mulesing - free)

Midlayer: 80% cotton, 20% polyester

Membrane: 100% polyester backing, 100% polyurethane membrane

delivery and return

If your purchase is over 30€ your ooias will be delivered to you within Germany with DHL GoGreen. If the purchase is below that it will be delivered with the Deutsche Post GoGreen. To Belgium, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Austria, Portugal, Spain and Switzerland, we always ship with the Deutsche Post GoGreen.

It is very important to us that you are completely satisfied with your ooia. Therefore, returns are possible: you just have to return ooia within 90 days (unworn, of course) and pay the postage for the return.

Care

How to care for your nursing bra

1. It is best to wash your nursing bra by hand with cold water before washing.

2. Put your nursing bra with similar colours in a laundry net and put it in the washing machine at 40°C on an easy-care cycle (wool detergent or colour detergent without bleach).

3. Ironing is taboo, just hang your nursing bra on the clothesline as usual and it will soon be ready for use again.

4. Wear and feel good!

Learn more: Care

technology

magic membrane system

Our ooia nursing bras are as beautiful and comfortable as your favorite underwear, but they can do so much more: they have an integrated membrane system, make additional nursing pads unnecessary and feel completely dry.Learn more: Technology

Application

rock the day with ooia

Simply put it on and feel good! Your feather-soft ooia nursing bra supports you in all situations. The pull-down function lets you easily push the cup to the side and you can start breastfeeding anytime, anywhere. Find out more: Care

Female empowerment

a heart project

ooia wants to change something in society. We strive for an equal world in which women's needs are not taboo. Find out more and take a look over our shoulders on our Instagram account @its.me.ooia .

still questions?

How does the ooia nursing bra work?

The ooia nursing bra is as comfortable as your favorite bustier, but can do so much more. You can simply machine wash the ooia nursing bra at 40 degrees and then put it back on again - this way you avoid a lot of waste from disposable products.

The ooia nursing bra has an integrated membrane system that absorbs leaking breast milk in a flash, stays in place and protects you from unpleasant stains on your clothes . The pull-down function means you can easily push the cup to the side and start breastfeeding.

How do I know when I need to change the ooia nursing bra?

You can wear the ooia nursing bra for several days and nights, depending on the amount of milk you have and it is a very individual matter. The nursing bra is approximately the same length of time as two to three nursing pads and can then be easily washed with your laundry.

Moms Nursing Bra Lace black Bewertungen

Moms Still BH lace schwarz

Dein Still BH aus exquisiter, italienischer Spitze, der die Funktion einer Stilleinlage eingebaut hat. Durch die Pull Down-Funktion schiebst du das Körbchen zum Stillen unkompliziert zur Seite.
Farbe: lace schwarz
Größe

Größenberater

Rabatt
ab 2 ooia Produkten: gratis Versand ab 3 ooia Produkten: gratis Versand und -5% ab 5 ooia Produkten: gratis Versand und -10%
<p>To all the Beach Lovers! Sicher dir jetzt deine liebsten Beach Styles im Angebot</p>

To all the Beach Lovers! Sicher dir jetzt deine liebsten Beach Styles im Angebot

Besonderheit

BesonderheitEingebaute Stilleinlage und Pull-Down-Funktion zum einfachen Stillen

Nachhaltigkeit

NachhaltigkeitWeniger Einwegbinden, Einlagen und Tampons = positiv für deine Umwelt

Faire Produktion

Faire ProduktionAusschließlich mit Stoffen aus Europa unter ethisch und ökologisch fairen Standards

Female-led Company

Female-led CompanyFür eine gleichberechtigte Welt, in der Bedürfnisse von Frauen* keine Tabus sind

Produktdetails

Exquisite, italienische Spitze umgibt deinen beliebten, absorbierenden Still BH, der Stilleinlagen ersetzt - jetzt mit verbesserter Passform. Das Must-have für stillende Mütter. Die Spitze schimmert im Blätterdesign. Er hat die Funktion einer Stilleinlage eingebaut und unterstützt dich nachhaltig dabei, den Tag und die Nacht sorgenfrei mit deinem Baby zu genießen - bis Größe XXL!

Das integrierte Membransystem kann zusätzliche Stilleinlagen überflüssig machen und fühlt sich dabei komplett trocken an. Außerdem ist der Still BH waschbar und damit wiederverwendbar - im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Stilleinlagen. Verwende beim Waschen unbedingt ein Wäschenetz und verwende ausschließlich Wollwaschmittel im Schonwaschgang um die verarbeiteten Materialien zu schonen. Dein Still-BH wird es dir danken. 

Der Still BH Lace ausschließlich mit Stoffen aus Europa in einer Näherei in Portugal genäht, welche nach strengsten und zertifizierten ökologischen und sozialen Standards arbeitet.

Durch die Pull Down-Funktion schiebst du das Körbchen unkompliziert bei Seite und kannst mit dem Stillen beginnen - wo immer und wann immer du willst.

Der Still BH ist bügellos. Jede Brust bis einschließlich Körbchengröße D wird sich im Still BH federweich und wohl aufgehoben fühlen. Er kann bereits während der Schwangerschaft und nach dem Abstillen getragen werden.

Es kann sein, dass du gerade am Anfang der Stillbeziehung deutlich mehr Milch verlierst und der ooia Still BH nicht alles auffangen kann. Wir empfehlen hier, sich ranzutasten. Der ooia Still-BH funktioniert auch super als Backup in Kombination mit idealerweise waschbaren Stilleinlagen. Auch kannst du den Still BH gegebenenfalls öfter wechseln.

Unser Model Marie trägt Größe L und Model Gina trägt Größe S.

Mit deinem Kauf unterstützt du Organisationen, die mit ihren Projekten Female Empowerment fördern - hier erfährst du mehr dazu.

Zur Hemmung von Bakterien und Gerüchen benutzen wir Silberchlorid. Die Hautverträglichkeit wurde von OEKO-TEX bestätigt. EU-Verordnung Nr. 528/2012: Biozider Wirkstoff ist Silberchlorid. Es werden keine Nanopartikel verwendet.

Material

Dein ooia Still BH besteht aus sorgsam ausgesuchten, spezialisierten Stoffen, die in Europa hergestellt wurden. Der ooia Still BH ist zertifiziert und schadstoffgeprüft nach STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® [21.0.46579 HOHENSTEIN HTTI]. Damit ist der ooia Still BH zertifiziert hautverträglich und gesundheitlich unbedenklich.

Außerdem stammt unsere Wolle von Merinoschafen, die fair behandelt werden (mulesing free). 

Die Rohstoffe für unsere Materialien kommen nicht alle aus Europa, da das aus klimatischen Gründen auch gar nicht möglich ist.

Materialzusammensetzung:

Oberstoff: 93% Baumwolle, 7% Elasthan

Spitze: 85% Polyamid, 15% Elasthan. 

Futter: 100% Wolle (Merinowolle: mulesing - free)

Mittelschicht: 80% Baumwolle, 20% Polyester

Membran: Trägerstoff 100% Polyester, Membran 100% Polyurethan

Lieferung und Rücksendung

Deine ooias werden dir innerhalb von Deutschland bei einem Einkaufswert von über 30 Euro mit DHL GoGreen, darunter mit der deutschen Post GoGreen zugestellt. Nach Belgien, Frankreich, Griechenland, Italien, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Österreich, Portugal, Schweiz und Spanien versenden wir immer mit der deutschen Post GoGreen. 

Uns ist es ein großes Anliegen, dass du mit deiner ooia rundum zufrieden bist. Retouren sind deshalb selbstverständlich möglich: Du musst deine ooias innerhalb von 90 Tagen (ungetragen) zurückgeben und das Porto für die Rücksendung übernehmen.

Pflege

so pflegst du deinen still bh

1. Wasche deinen Still BH am besten vor dem Waschgang mit kaltem Wasser von Hand aus.

2. Im Wäschenetz geht es für deinen Still-BH mit ähnlichen Farben ab in die Maschine bei 40°C Pflegeleicht-Waschgang (Wollwaschmittel oder Colorwaschmittel ohne Bleiche).

3. Bügeln ist tabu, hänge deinen Still BH einfach nur ganz normal auf die Wäscheleine und sie ist bald wieder einsatzbereit.

4. Tragen und wohlfühlen!

Erfahre mehr: Pflege

Technologie

magic membrane system

Unsere ooia Still BHs sind so schön und bequem wie deine Lieblingsunterwäsche, aber sie können noch viel mehr: sie haben ein integriertes Membransystem, machen zusätzliche Stilleinlagen überflüssig und fühlen sich dabei komplett trocken an.Erfahre mehr: Technologie

Anwendung

mit ooia den tag rocken

Einfach anziehen und wohlfühlen! Dein federweicher ooia Still BH supportet dich in allen Lebenslagen. Durch die Pull Down-Funktion schiebst du das Körbchen unkompliziert zur Seite und kannst jederzeit und überall mit dem Stillen beginnen. Erfahre mehr: Pflege

Female Empowerment

ein herzensprojekt

ooia möchte in der Gesellschaft etwas verändern. Wir streben nach einer gleichberechtigten Welt, in der weibliche Bedürfnisse keine Tabus sind. Erfahre mehr und schaue uns auf unserem Instagram Account @its.me.ooia über die Schulter.

noch fragen?

Wie funktioniert der ooia Still BH?

Der ooia Still BH ist so bequem wie deine liebstes Bustier, aber kann noch viel mehr. Den ooia Still BH kannst du einfach bei 40 Grad in der Maschine waschen und danach wieder anziehen – so vermeidest du viel Müll durch Einwegprodukte.

Der ooia Still BH hat ein integriertes Membransystem, welches auslaufende Muttermilch blitzschnell aufsaugt, nicht verrutscht und dich vor unangenehmen Flecken auf der Kleidung bewahrt. Durch die Pull Down Funktion schiebst du das Körbchen unkompliziert bei Seite und kannst mit dem Stillen beginnen.

Woher weiß ich, dass ich den ooia Still BH wechseln muss?

Den ooia Still BH kannst du mehrere Tage und Nächte lang tragen, das hängt von der Milchmenge abund ist ganz individuell zu betrachten. Der Still BH entspricht ca. einer Tragedauer von zwei bis drei Stilleinlagen und im Anschluss unkompliziert mit deiner Wäsche waschen.

Moms Still BH lace schwarz Bewertungen